Entries for the 2021 Parking Industry Awards are now open and Parking Australia invites members and non-members to make a submission. The Awards aims to recognise the outstanding quality of work taking place in parking.

This year, Parking Australia has introduced a new category, ‘Outstanding Sustainable Car Park’ to the Parking Industry Awards. The new category replaces the ‘Outstanding New Car Park Development’ category, as Parking Australia believes that all new car parks should be built with the environment in mind.

There are seven categories to enter:

  • Outstanding Sustainable Car Park
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Excellence in Technology and Innovation – On Street
  • Excellence in Technology and Innovation โ€“ Off Street
  • Outstanding Marketing and Communications
  • Parking Young Achiever
  • Parking Organisation of the Year

Please note: To win the Parking Organisation of the Year category entrants must also be a finalist in one of the other categories.

Submissions are open until 25 June 2021 via our online submission portal.

Winners will be announced at the Awards Gala Dinner on 23 August at Adelaide Convention Centre (as part of PACE 2021).

Entry fees apply per nomination/category as follows:
Parking Australia members $200 plus GST
Non-members $450 plus GST

To find out more, visit www.parking.asn.au/call-for-entries-2021

Major Sponsor: